A Gay Dad Sounds Off on the Terror Threatening to Be Unleashed on California Families

evoL =

Pet of hate evol

It is time to take the lunatics seriously.

I envision it will go something like this: I am exiting a restaurant with my two vibrant and happy 12-year old sons in tow. A pleasantly dressed young man stops us. “Would you mind signing my petition to get a proposition on the ballot?” he asks.

I am already apprehensive, as I know what is going on in the state, and dismiss him quickly, “No thanks,” and I try to move us on. My sons give me inquisitive glances. They know I am more accessible than this. They know I am usually willing to give even a stranger a minute to hear them out. Why am I now so obstinate?

He blurts out, “Please sir. It is so we will be able to execute the gays and save California from their evil sexual habits!” I have now gone from irritated to irate.

View original post 1,782 more words

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

